Team HEASMAN – 2015 CPCA National Champions



The new Canadian Champion is Ontario’s Team Heasman, who represented Saskatchewan at these Championships.  Congratulations to Dave Heasman, Bill Goodchild, Steve Aguiar and Ryan Pearce of the Toronto Police Service and Toronto Police Association.


Below is a link to the Championship, and where you can see the draw and results.

2015 Canadian Police Curling Championship – Sudbury